The Salt Exchange – Album 1
May 4, 2019
The Salt Exchange – Third Album
May 15, 2019

The Salt Exchange – Album Two

Bonus Edition:
Includes lyrics booklet, featuring client artwork, music download inside.

The salt exchange is the collaboration of Frontline Foundations’ Music Recovery Program that supports recovery from substance abuse. Music is contributed, co-written and performed by clients, counselors and volunteers to create an ongoing and growing musical outlet. “We make music. We heal”

Album TWO is The Salt Exchange’s second release featuring 10 tracks spanning genres of acoustic, hip hop, punk, and blues. Released September 23, 2017.

All Artwork in the lyrics booklet has been created and generously donated by clients of Frontline’s Art Recovery Program.

  • 1. Hey Thats Life
  • 2. Here You Are Going
  • 3. Stressing
  • 4. Pretendin
  • 5. Time Keeps Slippin
  • 6. You Can’t Buy Second Chances At The Dollar Store
  • 7. Stage Lives
  • 8. The Curtains Called They Want Their Drapes Back
  • 9. Perseverance
  • 10. Poison Tip Nerf Darts Aimed At The Finer Arts


Album 2 (CD)

Order The Salt Exchange - Album Two CD today for $9.99 and get the compact disc with digital download included.
Buy Today (CD)

Leave a Reply